How do you plan your weekday evenings?

Oops. I posted this in the wrong blog. So this is for you my awesome peeps!

The Entertainment Patrol (and general musings)

Okay, so I know this is a rather random question but I’m going to ask it anyway. And here’s why.

Like most of you, I have a rather limited amount of free time. I work 5 days a week and then I have my OCD which takes up numerous additional moments of washing hands, wiping objects down etc. It’s a bit of a pain but it certainly adds to my time because rather than finishing work, grabbing a bite to eat and chilling in my room, I’m usually wiping my work stuff down, eating, preparing for a shower, showering and then manoeuvring myself into my room. This whole process from finishing work to making it to my room usually takes about three and a half hours so I usually get to my room at 8.30-9pm. I should add that from that point, I’m locked in. There’s no getting drinks or…

View original post 463 more words

Leave a Reply

