Did it touch? My Hair


Oh OCD! You have again

My hair may have touched the door frame.

I walked past quite carefully 

But I tripped quite unfortunately 

And my hair now doesn’t feel the same. 
I realise it may all be in my head 

Cos the thought is what fills me with dread

But I cannot quite shake 

My my hair it did take 

Some containment right to my dear bed. 
In truth I now feel quite sick 

Because my OCD is such a big prick 

But I’m going to fight 

This horrid thought right 

And I hope that will do the trick. 

Leave a Reply

