A tale of bums or butts and the bigger picture 

I am sharing this thought with you (I wrote it earlier).

The Entertainment Patrol (and general musings)

I know that I’m probably late coming on to this conversation but I decided to chip in anyway. I’m talking about this whole fake bum dealio. Now, before I get going. I want to say that I didn’t want to believe that people got implants for their butts. Obviously I’ve heard about boob jobsand I’ve even heard of guys getting calf implants but on your bum? Really?

I read thisarticleon the VH1 website with Dr Douglas Steinbrech, a US-certified plastic surgeon who waded in on the whole real vs fake debate.


Steinbrech said all the obvious things; “Look at the ratio between the waist and their backside. If it looks too good to be true, it’s probably not true.” Well! That pretty much puts to bed my theory about Nicki Minaj.

But what exactly do they do?

“Implants are silicone implants – [it’s] not like a bag…

View original post 836 more words

Leave a Reply

