Getting a little flirty with the girl at customer services

So I had a funny experience today. I was calling a certain customer services today to make an enquiry about an issue I was having with a recent purchase and I end up speaking to the girl. And as I’m very much attracted to people’s accents, this girl immediately struck a nerve as she had a really lovely speaking voice. Now I don’t make a habit of getting all flirty with customer services but I couldn’t help myself. She was lovely and I found myself quite drawn to her. And I’ve never even see what she looks like. 

I guess it shows you that there is more to life than just what someone looks like. Hell, this girl made me melt by just saying my name. 

Leave a Reply

