Hello lunchtime

Oh thank you God! Lunchtime is here. Half of the day is at least done with and I feel like I’ve got a never ending pile of work to do. I’m feeling damn sleepy too. There is no rest for the wicked nor is there any for someone with an affective disorder. 

Today started off crazy as well. I came downstairs to find my mum doing some sort of spring clean in the autumn. I’m not sure why it had to be done today but I’m not one to judge. Anyways, I had some cornflakes for breakfast and off I went to work. Another day slaving over a hot keyboard. You’d think I’d be keeping away from typing during my lunch break, not blogging, but I felt it was needed to be done. 

Speaking of anxiety, I don’t think anyone, in the right mind, with it should play Alien Isolation. Even though I know it’s implausible, I half expected an alien to drop from my bedroom ceiling last night which isn’t conducive to being well rested. Actually, I didn’t do much last night which is annoying by itself. I don’t know about any of you guys but after going through a bunch of rituals and with a low general mood, I find it hard to get enthused about anything. So yesterday, I got to bed, lay on my bed, played with WordPress a bit and then just did nothing. I really should force myself to do something, anything even, but I just didn’t have the enthusiasm for it. Well, besides from playing with my three blogs. Actually, I don’t know why I have three. I like sharing things, it’s therapeutic but I found it quite hard/difficult to consolidate having a blog that contained sports news, poetry, general entertainment stuff and stuff about my OCD because it would just seem a bit too flighty and unfocused. At least this way, anyone reading won’t feel obliged to read wrestling news or vice versa. I probably should care less what people think but I’m still that insecure guy that wants people to like him. I *think* I’m nice. I hope people think so too. 

Anyway, it’s time for my nutrient shake and then I’m back to the drawing board. I hope you are all good and feel free to drop a line 🙂

Leave a Reply

